The Wife Between Us

The Wife Between Us

By Greer Hendricks & Sarah Pekkanen

  • Release Date : 2018-01-02
  • Genre : Crime & Thrillers
  • FIle Size : 4.75 MB
Score: 4.5
4.5
From 115 Ratings
Download Now
The file download will begin after you complete the registration. Downloader's Terms of Service | DMCA

Description

The Wife Between Us 'A fiendishly clever thriller in the vein of Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train. This one will keep you guessing.' - Anita Shreve, author of The Stars are Fire

When you read this book, you will make many assumptions.

It’s about a jealous wife, obsessed with her replacement.

It’s about a younger woman set to marry the man she loves.

The first wife seems like a disaster; her replacement is the perfect woman.

You will assume you know the motives, the history, the anatomy of the relationships.

You will be wrong.

The Wife Between Us is the first collaboration between Greer Hendricks and Sarah Pekkanen; a gripping thriller with film rights sold to the creators of The Girl On the Train.

Reviews

  • Tjw

    5
    By Llynjwr
    Brilliant!
  • I love the book

    5
    By you tuy
    I love the book
  • Page turning

    5
    By juliebrad34
    Twists and turns , what you think is going on is wrong , I had to re read one of the twists 3 times because I was in complete shock and wasn’t taking in what I read ! Fantastic
  • Surprising revelations

    4
    By Tulip346
    I loved the first half or so but got a bit bored by all the details of Vanessa’s marriage and did some speed reading on a few pages. I would have liked some more details about the second ‘Nellie’. However, all of the revelations at the end were quite unexpected and surprising. Overall a good read.
  • Excellent!

    5
    By fyziojo
    I couldn’t put it down
  • Addictive

    5
    By BanbarbOxn
    Keeps you guessing all the way through. I am usually quite good at working out the ending but not this time.
  • THE WIFE BETWEEN US

    4
    By ordinofrank
    Thought provoking, insightful page turner right to the end.
  • Fab book

    5
    By JayB083
    Great book, really kept me guessing and I could not stop reading
  • The Wife Between Us.

    5
    By 2ndposition
    Superb.
  • Best book I’ve read in a long time.

    5
    By Nina
    I read an awful lot of books, most of them complete drivel. I couldn’t put this book down, I was up till 3am last night and used all my day off today finishing it.

keyboard_arrow_up